I.S. Mäkinen

Contact

Finland | I.S Mäkinen Oy

Tammitie 14,
21410 Vanhalinna
Tel. +358 2 274 4444

Show map
 

Makinen China Ltd.

Room 8236, Owner's buidling
CMHI (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd.
No.1 Xin An Jiang Road, Bin Jiang Street
Haimen 226116, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China

Show map

USA | Makinen, Inc.

949 NW 31st Ave,
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Tel. +1 954 935 9119

Show map

Finland

Ismo Mäkinen

Executive Chairman

ismo.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 319 1748

JAAKKO MÄKIKALLI

CEO

jaakko.makikalli@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 747 9675

Mikko Mäkinen

COO

mikko.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 227 311

Katja Viitala

CFO

katja.viitala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 535 2995

Kirsi Orava

VP, Sustainability & Brand Management

kirsi.orava@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 486 7565
 

Tommi Tuusa

Director

tommi.tuusa@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 521 6699

KATRI ROSNELL

Director

katri.rosnell@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 735 2176

TIMO MOURU

Director

timo.mouru@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 6700747

Markus Mäkinen

Director, Operational Excellence

markus.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 036 6257

Elina Inkinen

Business Development Manager

elina.inkinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 451 7490

China

Usa