I.S. Mäkinen

Contact

USA | Makinen, Inc.

949 NW 31st Ave,
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Tel. +1 954 935 9119

Show map

Finland | I.S Mäkinen Oy

Tammitie 14,
21410 Vanhalinna
Tel. +358 2 274 4444

Show map
 

Lemminkäisenkatu 46,
20520 Turku (High Tech Center)
Tel. +358 2 274 4444

Show map

China

Room 401 & 402 
#2 Building 
690 Bibo Road 
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park 
Shanghai 201203, P.R. China

Show map

USA

Ismo Mäkinen

Executive Chairman

ismo.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 319 1748

Tarja Stephens

Vice President

tarja.stephens@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 604 1564

Hjalmar Mok

Director

hjalmar.mok@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 655 0326

Tiina Joutsaari

Project Manager

tiina.joutsaari@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 561 843 6371

Christian Vilandt

Project Manager

christian.vilandt@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 683 0008

Maria E Perez

Senior Advisor, Business Operations

mariae.perez@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 935 9119

HELENA KIVISTO-VILA

OFFICE ASSISTANT

helena.kivisto-vila@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 935 9119

Finland

Sameli Lähdesmäki

CEO

sameli.lahdesmaki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 730 9750

Mikko Mäkinen

Vice President

mikko.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 227 311

Sami Leppänen

COO

sami.leppanen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 585 7845

Katja Viitala

CFO

katja.viitala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 535 2995

Jaakko Mäkikalli

Director

jaakko.makikalli@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 747 9675

Kauko Mannerjärvi

Senior Advisor, Finance

kauko.mannerjarvi@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 500 124317

Jani Lundén

IT Manager

jani.lunden@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 190 4900

Elina Inkinen

Project Coordinator

elina.inkinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 451 7490

China

sture g. auren

cto

sture.g.auren@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 532 018

Ville Helenius

Project Manager

ville.helenius@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 534 8493

Timo Teeri

Project Manager

timo.teeri@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 384 9101

Ismo Sutki

Site Manager

ismo.sutki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 826 9191

Zhaoping Ding

Project Coordinator

zhaoping.ding@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 317 1434

Production

Katri Rosnell

Production Director

katri.rosnell@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 735 2176

Päivi Nätynki

Production Manager

paivi.natynki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 586 3130

Tapio Jutila

Production Engineer

tapio.jutila@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 590 8936

Projects

Mira Laaksonen

Purchasing Manager

mira.laaksonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 546 9535

Tuija Aaltonen

Logistics Manager

tuija.aaltonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 839 3723

Marko Hämäläinen

Project Logistics Manager

marko.hamalainen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 44 279 0057

Joonas Rahunen

Assistant Logistics Manager

joonas.rahunen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 510 5100

Jarkko Lautamatti

Project Manager

jarkko.lautamatti@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 526 2649

Heino Väänänen

Project Manager

heino.vaananen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 494 8095

Markus Mäkinen

Project Manager

markus.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 366 257

Timo Tapio

Project Manager

timo.tapio@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 45 278 7500

Niko Karranto

Onsite Manager

niko.karranto@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 777 3706

Mika Rantala

Project Manager

mika.rantala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 068 4288

Mikko Hämäläinen

Project Engineer

mikko.hamalainen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 485 9200