I.S. Mäkinen

Contact

USA | Makinen, Inc.

949 NW 31st Ave,
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Tel. +1 954 935 9119

Show map

Finland | I.S Mäkinen Oy

Tammitie 14,
21410 Vanhalinna
Tel. +358 2 274 4444

Show map
 

Lemminkäisenkatu 46,
20520 Turku (High Tech Center)
Tel. +358 2 274 4444

Show map

Makinen China Ltd.

Room 8236, Owner's buidling
CMHI (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd.
No.1 Xin An Jiang Road, Bin Jiang Street
Haimen 226116, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China

Show map

USA

Ismo Mäkinen

Executive Chairman

ismo.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 319 1748

Tarja Stephens

Vice President

tarja.stephens@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 604 1564

Hjalmar Mok

Director

hjalmar.mok@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 655 0326

Tiina Joutsaari

Project Manager

tiina.joutsaari@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 561 843 6371

Christian Vilandt

Project Manager

christian.vilandt@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 683 0008

Linda Hirvonen

Office Manager

linda.hirvonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 804 7492

Erik Llanes

Junior Project Manager

erik.llanes@ismakinen.com
Mobile +1 954 471 4894

Finland

Sameli Lähdesmäki

CEO

sameli.lahdesmaki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 730 9750

Mikko Mäkinen

Vice President

mikko.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 227 311

Katja Viitala

CFO

katja.viitala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 535 2995

Jaakko Mäkikalli

Director

jaakko.makikalli@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 747 9675

Kauko Mannerjärvi

Senior Advisor, Finance

kauko.mannerjarvi@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 500 124317

Jani Lundén

IT Manager

jani.lunden@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 190 4900

Elina Inkinen

Project Coordinator

elina.inkinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 451 7490

Arja Saapunki

Key Account Manager

arja.saapunki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 573 7609

China

sture g. auren

cto

sture.g.auren@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 532 018

Ville Helenius

Project Manager

ville.helenius@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 534 8493

Jussi Pärssinen

design director

jussi.parssinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 026 8851

Timo Teeri

Project Manager

timo.teeri@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 384 9101

Ismo Sutki

Site Manager

ismo.sutki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 826 9191

Timo Mouru

Assistant project manager

timo.mouru@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 670 0747

Zhaoping Ding

Project Coordinator

zhaoping.ding@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 317 1434

Katariina Virtanen

Project coordinator

katariina.virtanen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 494 4363

Lauri Pelkonen

Logistics coordinator

lauri.pelkonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 525 5505

Ilkka Poikkimäki

Purchasing manager

ilkka.poikkimaki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 520 509

Britt-Mari Simolin

Purchasing manager

britt-mari.simolin@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 384 5645

Production

Katri Rosnell

Production Director

katri.rosnell@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 735 2176

Päivi Nätynki

Production Manager

paivi.natynki@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 586 3130

Tapio Jutila

Production Engineer

tapio.jutila@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 590 8936

Projects

Mira Laaksonen

Purchasing Manager

mira.laaksonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 546 9535

Tuija Aaltonen

Logistics Manager

tuija.aaltonen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 839 3723

Marko Hämäläinen

Project Logistics Manager

marko.hamalainen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 44 279 0057

Heino Väänänen

Project Manager

heino.vaananen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 494 8095

Markus Mäkinen

Project Manager

markus.makinen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 400 366 257

Joonas Rahunen

Assistant Logistics Manager

joonas.rahunen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 510 5100

Timo Tapio

Project Manager

timo.tapio@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 45 278 7500

Niko Karranto

Onsite Manager

niko.karranto@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 777 3706

Jarkko Lautamatti

Project Manager

jarkko.lautamatti@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 526 2649

Mika Rantala

Project Manager

mika.rantala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 068 4288

Mikko Hämäläinen

Project Engineer

mikko.hamalainen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 485 9200

Riikka Palmunen

Project Coordinator

riikka.palmunen@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 355 8772

Pasi Rosnell

Quality Manager

pasi.rosnell@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 44 508 5850

Tiina Ojala

Purchasing Assistant

tiina.ojala@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 40 571 0080

Jesse Salmiosalo

Project coordinator

jesse.salmiosalo@ismakinen.com
Mobile +358 50 373 0730